Skip to product information
  • Micro Tennis Chain - White Gold
  • Micro Tennis Chain - White Gold
  • Micro Tennis Chain - White Gold
1 of 3

Micro Tennis Chain - White Gold

Regular price $40.00 AUD
Regular price $80.00 AUD Sale price $40.00 AUD
ON SALE SOLD OUT
Size

DESRIPTION & DETAILS

Dropping on Friday the 7th of January at:

- 7PM Melbourne
- 12AM Los Angeles
- 8AM London
- 9PM New Zealand
- 5PM Tokyo

Signup below to be notified first.

The Micro Tennis Chain has been designed for everyday wear. Whether you're on a night out, crushing your goals at the gym or at work this chain is the everyday essential you've been searching for. Hundreds of stones/diamonds will catch a reflect light from all angles giving you the perfect amount of shine to elevate any outfit.

This Chain is compatible with all Perez Pendants.


Metal:
316L Stainless Steel
Plating:
Rhodium (Silver) Plated
Stones: Cubic Zirconia

Solid Gold & VS1 options are available upon request.

LIFETIME GUARANTEE

This product is guaranteed for LIFE - Perez will replace or repair the item should you experience any defects in craftsmanship or breakage.

SHIPPING & DELIVERY

AUS - Free For Orders Over $100
Standard Delivery (2-3 Working Days)

Express Delivery (1-2 Working Days)

UK - Free For Orders Over £100
Standard Delivery (5-10 Working Days): AusPost International 

Express Delivery (3-5 Working Days): AusPost Express International

USA & Canada - Free For Orders Over $150
Standard Delivery (5-10 Working Days): AusPost International 

Express Delivery (3-5 Working Days): AusPost Express International


Europe - Free For Orders Over €150
Standard Delivery (5-10 Working Days): AusPost International 

Express Delivery (3-5 Working Days): AusPost Express International

Rest of World (International)
Standard Delivery (5-10 Working Days): AusPost International 

Express Delivery (3-5 Working Days): AusPost Express International

Duties & Taxes
Customers are liable for any duties & taxes incurred once your parcel reaches the destination country.

This Micro Tennis Chain is covered by our Lifetime Guarantee.